Fan District Association

Log in

FDA OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Fan District Association (FDA) is represented by the working Board, which is dedicated to the preservation, restoration, and betterment of the community. The FDA Board is approved annually by the membership and is committed to overseeing and achieving the following objectives:

  • Represent residential owners, renters, business, educational and religious entities within our boundaries
  • Promote the welfare of the Fan District and the City of Richmond by representing the interests of the community at the local and state level
  • Balance the needs of individuals with the needs of the community as a whole
  • Encourage and participate in a healthy exchange of ideas among all parties involved in any issue
  • Demonstrate respect for the history and diversity of our community in all that we do


Thanks to our Board for their continuing volunteerism, servant-hood, and efforts to make the Fan District the best it can be!


OFFICERS

Rebecca Keller

President

president@fandistrict.org

Kim Vullo

Vice President

vicepres@fandistrict.org

Julie Seward

Secretary

secretary@fandistrict.org

Ian Kim

Treasurer

treasurer@fandistrict.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Morem
Chair, Parks and Trees
parks@fandistrict.org 


Rad Tollett

 Chair, Communications
news@fandistrict.org


 

Kimberly Hitchens    

Chair, Safety Liason

safety@fandistrict.org


Greg Holzgrefe

Chair, Infrastructure

Infrastructure@fandistrict.org


Ted Theofanos

Schools Liaison 



BOARD MEETINGS

The Board meets on the first Monday of each month at the FDA Office at 208 Strawberry Street.

BOARD MEETING MINUTES


VISIT THE FDA BOARD

Would you like to present to the Board? Please contact the FDA President.

Are you interested in attending a board meeting? Contact our Communications Chair.



MORE ABOUT THE FDA

The FDA has a longstanding history of transparency with its members and the neighborhood at large.             

GOVERNING DOCUMENTS

Fan District Association
208 Strawberry Street
Richmond, VA 23220

The Fan District Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software